Summit 2013 Lodging Deadlines nearing

Filed under: Events,Newsletters , Author: Dennis Wallace , August 26, 2013

APPCALogofinalhires2013 Personal Chef Summit

October 10-12, Baltimore

 “CONNECT, RECHARGE, REFRESH:

Power up Your Personal-Chef Business in Today’s Changing Marketplace”

 

Reserve Lodging at the Homewood Suites or Fairfield Inn by September 9!

The deadline to reserve lodging near Stratford University, site of the 2013 Personal Chef Summit in Baltimore, is fast approaching! Book byMonday, Sept. 9, 5 p.m. EDT (4 p.m. CDT, 3 p.m. MDT, 2 p.m. PDT) to receive the APPCA’s special negotiated rate at one of two hotels.

If rooms are still available after this date, the APPCA rate is not guaranteed. A limited number of room nights are booked at each property. So don’t delay, reserve today!

Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor

Fairfield Inn

APPCA rate: $129 +tax for Oct. 9, 10, 11, 12 and 13, with limited availability Oct. 13.

Parking: Valet, $30/day with in/out privileges.

To reserve: Call (800) 228-2800 and mention the American Personal & Private Chef Association. Or reserve online via one of the two links below:

Book Standard King Room

Book Standard Dbl Queen Room

 

Homewood Suites by Hilton BaltimoreHomewood Suites Hotel Exterior

APPCA rate: $159 +tax for Oct. 10, 11, 12 and 13, with limited availability on Oct. 13. (Note: Wednesday, Oct. 9, in the APPCA’s block is sold out.)

Parking: Valet, $32/day with in/out privileges.

To reserve: Call (888) 429-7482 and mention group code “PCA.” Or click here to reserve online.

 

 DON’T MISS the 2013 Personal Chef Summit, brought to you by the leading organization of personal chefs in the USA! For more information or to register, visit www.personalchefsummit.com, call (800) 644-8389 or e-mail info@personalchef.com.

Be Sociable, Share!
Dennis Wallace

About 

COO-CIO American Personal Chef Institute and Association

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment