2013 Personal Chef Summit: Deadline for Lodging Is TODAY, Sept. 9!

Filed under: Bites & Bits , Author: Caron Golden , September 9, 2013

The deadline to reserve lodging near Stratford University, site of the 2013 Personal Chef Summit in Baltimore, is today! Book by 5 p.m. EDT (4 p.m. CDT, 3 p.m. MDT, 2 p.m. PDT) to receive the APPCA’s special negotiated rate at one of two hotels.

If rooms are still available after this date, the APPCA rate is not guaranteed. A limited number of room nights are booked at each property. So don’t delay, reserve now while rooms still exist!

Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor
APPCA rate: $129 +tax for Oct. 9, 10, 11, 12 and 13, with limited availability Oct. 13.
Parking: Valet, $30/day with in/out privileges.
To reserve: Call (800) 228-2800 and mention the American Personal & Private Chef Association. Or reserve online via one of the two links below:
Book Standard King Room for 129.00 per night
Book Standard Dbl Queen Room for 129.00 per night

Homewood Suites Hotel Exterior

Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore
APPCA rate: $159 +tax for Oct. 10, 11, 12 and 13, with limited availability on Oct. 13. (Note: the APPCA’s block for Oct. 9 is sold out.)
Parking: Valet, $32/day with in/out privileges.
To reserve: Call (888) 429-7482 and mention group code “PCA.” Or click here to reserve online.

DON’T MISS the 2013 Personal Chef Summit, brought to you by the leading organization of personal chefs in the USA! For more information or to register, visit www.personalchefsummit.com, call (800) 644-8389 or e-mail info@personalchef.com.

Be Sociable, Share!
Caron Golden

About 

Founder of premier organization of personal chefs inspires students to follow their dreams of culinary entrepreneurship.

Candy Wallace, executive director of the American Personal & Private Chef Association (APPCA), today was recognized by Sullivan University’s National Center for Hospitality Studies as its 33rd Distinguished Guest Chef.

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment